I’m live on Teachers Pay Teachers!

I love Teachers Pay Teachers. As I was working on my beginning of the year things, I started playing around with making them more…attractive. Then, I decided that if I was going to go to that much work to make my stuff look nice, I might as well share. I don’t expect to join the 20K club anytime soon, but I would be happy if you found the stuff I made useful and shared with your teacher friends! Go check out my Special Education Teacher Binder on TpT and let me know what you think. Thanks!Image

3 responses

  1. Hi! Just wanted to let you know that I’m awarding you with the Leibster Award. It’s just a fun way to discover new blogs (with less than 200) followers. I linked you at my blog. Please visit to “accept” and follow the instructions posted.

    http://ohmyscienceteacher.blogspot.com

  2. I nominated you for a Liebster award! To accept visit my blog for details.

    Mandi
    Life With Middle Schoolers

Leave a Reply

